Skagit County is home to four cities, four towns, four Native American tribal communities, two ports, and several small communities.  We invite you to explore each of these communities and ports on their dedicated pages by selecting the community name below or using the right sidebar menu.

Anacortes     Burlington     Concrete     La Conner     Lyman

Mount Vernon     Sedro-Woolley     Port of Anacortes     Port of Skagit

Tribal and Other Communities

The below infographic offers key facts and figures about Skagit County.